Kontakt


snok@vtek.chalmers.se


Snobben (Skyddshelgon)

Snobben@snok.se


Verd (Ordförande)

Ronja Sandros

Verd@vtek.chalmers.se


Verdinna (Vice Ordförande/Lokalansvarig)

Viktor Kjellsson

Verum@vtek.chalmers.se


Münte (Kassör)

Borik Ronnby

Munte@vtek.chalmers.se


Malte (Alkohol/Pub-ansvarig)

Hanna Börjesson

Malte@vtek.chalmers.se


Rükte (Sekreterare/Kontaktperson/PR-ansvarig)

Linda Persson

Snok@vtek.chalmers.se


Brôte (Gourmetchef)

Filip Karlström

Brote@vtek.chalmers.se


Pünte (Pynt/PQ-ansvarig)

Sofia Einarsson

Punte@vtek.chalmers.se


Pilte (Gyckelansvarig)

William "Grums" Högefjord Kristiansson

Pilte@vtek.chalmers.se